Calendar of Events for 2020-2021
June
July
August
Monday, August 24..........................Fall Online Registration is open!
September
Monday, September 14......................Fall Classes Begin!!
October
Thursday, October 15 ....................................No school/No danceo School, no dance
November
Thursday, November 26................................Thanksgiving, No Danc e
December
December 21-Jan 3…..………......……....Winter Break, No Dance 
January
Monday, January 4………………….........Dance Classes Resume
Monday, January 18.............................No School, Dance Classes held
February
February 5-6.......................................Competition Team lock in
Thursday, February 11....................Hair & Make up Meeting
Saturday, February 13....................Competition Dress Rehearsal 9:00am
Monday, February 18.......................No School, Dance Classes Held
Feb 19-21...............................................Optional Competition
March
March 1-7...........................................Spring Break, no dance classes held
March 12-14 .......................................First Competition
April
April 6 & 8 ...................................................Picture Days!
April 16-18................................................ 2nd Competition
April 30-May 2...........................................Optional Competition
.
May
Friday, May 21...........…...………………….Dress Rehearsal at the Shledon Theatre
Saturday, May 22……………………..........Recital at the Sheldon Theatre 1:00 & 6:00pm
June
................................................Optional Nationals