Calendar of Events for 2020-2021
June
July
August
Monday, August 23..........................................Open House
Tuesday, August 24.........................................Online Registration is open
September
Monday, September 13.................................Fall Classes Begin!!
October
Thursday, October 21.....................................No School, No Dance
November
Thursday, November 25................................Thanksgiving, No Danc e
December
December 20-Jan 2…..………......……....Winter Break, No Dance 
January
Monday, January 3………………….........Dance Classes Resume
Monday, January 17.............................No School, Dance Classes held
Monday, January 24............................No School, Dance Classes held
February
February 4-5...........................................Competition Team lock in
Monday, February 7.............................Hair & Make up Meeting
Saturday, February 12........................Competition Dress Rehearsal 9:00am
Monday, February 21..........................No School, Dance Classes Held
March
March 28-31...........................................Spring Break, no dance classes held
April
 ...................................................Picture Days!
.
May
Friday, May 20...........…...………………….Dress Rehearsal at the Shledon Theatre
Saturday, May 21……………………..........Recital at the Sheldon Theatre 1:00 & 6:00pm
June
................................................Optional Nationals