Calendar of Events for 2023-2024
June
July
August
Monday, August 28..........................................Open House
Thursday, August 10.........................................Online Registration is open
September
Monday, September 11.................................Fall Classes Begin!!
October
Sunday, October 15..........................................IAX dance workshop
Thursday, October 19.....................................No School, No Dance
October 24-30...................................................Bring a friend to dance/Halloween dress up week 
October 31...........................................................Halloween/No Dance
November
Thursday, November 23................................Thanksgiving, No Danc e
December
December 18 & 19 ........................................Holiday fun week!
December 21-Jan 1…..………......……....Winter Break, No Dance 
January
Tuesday, January 2………………….........Dance Classes Resume
Monday, January 15.............................No School, Dance Classes held
February
Tuesda y, February 6.............................Hair & Make up Meeting
Saturday, February 17............................Competition Dress Rehearsal 
Monday, February 19..........................No School, Dance Classes Held
February 24-25.......................................Optional 1st Competition 
March
Friday, March 1..........................................................Competition Team Lock in
Thursday, March 7....................................................No school, dance classes held 
March 15-17..............................................1st All Studio Compeition
March 18-22....................................... Spring Break, no dance classes held
April
April 3-7.............................................................Optional 2nd Competition
April 10-14.......................................................2nd All Studio Competition  
Monday & Tuesday, April 22 & 23..................................Picture Days!
May
Saturday, May 11...........…...………………….Dress Rehearsal at the Shledon Theatre
Saturday, May 18……………………..........Recital at the Sheldon Theatre 1:00 & 6:00pm